CALFRAC WELL SERVICES LTD.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE LIST

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of Calfrac Well Services Ltd. ("**Calfrac**") is comprised of the following independent¹ directors, all of whom are financial experts²:

- 1. Charles Pellerin (chair)
- 2. Anuroop Duggal
- 3. Chetan Mehta
- 4. Holly A. Benson

Compensation, Governance and Nominating Committee

The Compensation, Governance and Nominating Committee of Calfrac is comprised of the following independent directors:

- 1. Anuroop Duggal (chair)
- 2. George S. Armoyan
- 3. Charles Pellerin

Health, Safety and Environment Committee

The Health, Safety and Environment Committee of Calfrac is comprised of the following directors, two of three of whom are independent:

- 1. Douglas R. Ramsay (chair)
- 2. Pat Powell³
- 3. Chetan Mehta

¹ "Independent" refers to the standards of independence set forth within Section 1.4 of National Instrument 52-110 Audit Committees.

² Additional information on the relevant education and experience of the Audit Committee members is available under their respective director biographies on Calfrac's website at the following link: <u>https://calfrac.com/about-us/leadership/</u>.

³ Mr. Powell is not independent as he is Calfrac's Chief Executive Officer.