

Calfrac Announces Voting Results of Election of Directors

May 4, 2021 4:00 PM EDT

CALGARY, AB, May 4, 2021 /CNW/ - Calfrac Well Services Ltd. ("Calfrac") (TSX: CFW) is pleased to announce that, at its annual meeting of shareholders held today, each of the seven nominees proposed as a director and listed in its management information circular dated March 23, 2021 were elected as directors. Detailed results of the voting for each nominee are set out below.

Nominee	Votes For		Votes Withheld	
	Number	%	Number	%
George S. Armoyan	26,783,215	92.93	2,036,853	7.07
Anuroop Duggal	23,935,771	83.05	4,884,297	16.95
Gregory S. Fletcher	23,101,642	80.16	5,718,426	19.84
Lorne A. Gartner	20,179,458	70.02	8,640,610	29.98
Lindsay R. Link	26,783,325	92.93	2,036,743	7.07
Ronald P. Mathison	26,783,651	92.93	2,036,417	7.07
Douglas R. Ramsay	23,861,571	82.79	4,958,497	17.21

Calfrac's common shares and warrants are publicly traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the trading symbols "CFW" and "CFW.WT", respectively. Calfrac provides specialized oilfield services to exploration and production companies designed to increase the production of hydrocarbons from wells drilled throughout western Canada, the United States, Argentina and Russia.

SOURCE Calfrac Well Services Ltd.



For further information: Lindsay Link, President and Chief Operating Officer, Telephone: (403) 266-6000, Fax: (403) 266-7381; Michael Olinek, Chief Financial Officer, Telephone: (403) 266-6000, Fax: (403) 266-6000, Fax: (403) 266-6000, Fax: (403) 266-7381; Scott Treadwell, Vice President, Capital Markets and Strategy, Telephone: (403) 266-6000, Fax: (403) 266-7381